Internet show co-hosted by Tony Blazonczyk (New Phaze) and Lenny Zielinski (D Street Band) featuring various guests and interviews.

Warning: Great mix of polkas and fun.

New Show – Thursday 8 p.m. (EST) 7 p.m. (CST)
Replay – Saturday 4 p.m. (EST) 3 p.m. (CST)

Heard on www.polishnewcastleradio.com

Comments

Leave a Reply